Temples in Kanchipuram

Kanchipuram district has numerous Hindu temples. For your easy access the temples have been categorised under their famous locality (taluk/city/town/village/panchayat).

1. Acharapakkam

2. Kanchipuram

3. Mahabalipuram

4. Walajabad

5. Uthiramerur

6. Thiruporur

7. Thirukazhukundram

8. Tambaram

9. Sriperambudur

10. Maduranthakam

11. Lathur

12. Kundrathur

13. Kattankulathur

14. Cheyyur

15. Chengalpet


padman said...

Respected Sir...You had started a good work...! may God bless you to in put more and more and more and more in this website.. It is a never ending process.Thank you somuch..!!

Ilamurugan said...

Thanks a lot sir.